Contact Us

General Information

Donation Requests and Sponsorships:  Please visit our Corporate Social Responsibility page.

General Information

If interested in ordering Buffalo Rock Ginger Ale or Grapico email-

Grace Greer

Grace Greer

ggreer@buffalorock.com

ggreer@buffalorock.com

 

Catering Information

Huntsville Division Rachel Shaw 256-721-2836 rcryer@buffalorock.com
Montgomery Joe Sanders 334-395-7210 jsanders@buffalorock.com

 

Career & Employment Opportunities

Corporate
Corporate Headquarters Latandra Jones  205-942-3435 ljones@buffalorock.com
Alabama
Birmingham Delissia Workman 205-940-9799 dworkman@buffalorock.com
Dothan Lindsay Ward 334-794-4102 lward@buffalorock.com
Gadsden Stephanie Pearce 256-492-8400 spearce@buffalorock.com
Huntsville Kim Keller-Mathieu 256-837-3531 kkeller@buffalorock.com
Mobile Elliott Johnson 251-432-7534 ejohnson@buffalorock.com
Montgomery Tamela Selmar-Burks 334-395-7171 tselmar@buffalorock.com
Talladega Stephanie Pearce 256-492-8400 spearce@buffalorock.com
Tuscaloosa Gail Norris 205-345-6001 gnorris@buffalorock.com
Tuscumbia Celena Grant 256-383-2842 cgrant@buffalorock.com
Florida
Panama City Cymone Harlow 850-763-8458 charlow@buffalorock.com
Pensacola Kathy Dufrene 850-857-3774 kdufrene@buffalorock.com
Georgia
Albany Deana Berger 229-436-9553 dberger@buffalorock.com
Columbus Deana Berger 706-687-1240 dberger@buffalorock.com
Newnan Angela Cochran 770-253-4564 acochran@buffalorock.com