Contact Us

General Information

Donation Requests and Sponsorships:  Please visit our Corporate Social Responsibility page.

General Information

If interested in ordering Buffalo Rock Ginger Ale or Grapico email-

Laura Kate Lindsey

Misti Wideman

lklindsey@buffalorock.com

mwideman@buffalorock.com

 

Catering Information

Huntsville Division Rachel Shaw 256-721-2836 rcryer@buffalorock.com
Montgomery Joe Sanders 334-395-7210 jsanders@buffalorock.com

 

Career & Employment Opportunities

Corporate
Corporate Headquarters Aileena Genge  205-942-3435
Alabama
Birmingham Kathy Patton 205-940-9799 kpatton@buffalorock.com
Dothan Jennifer Holland 334-794-4102 jholland@buffalorock.com
Gadsden Stephanie Boatwright 256-492-8400 spearce@buffalorock.com
Huntsville Kim Keller-Mathieu 256-837-3531 kkeller@buffalorock.com
Mobile Tacaesa Harris 251-432-7534 tharris@buffalorock.com
Montgomery Tamela Selmar-Burks 334-395-7171 tselmar@buffalorock.com
Talladega Stephanie Boatwright 256-492-8400 spearce@buffalorock.com
Tuscaloosa Gail Mann 205-345-6001 gmann@buffalorock.com
Tuscumbia Shannon Bevis 256-383-2842 sbevis@buffalorock.com
Florida
Panama City Laura Syfrett 850-763-8458 lsyfrett@buffalorock.com
Pensacola Kathy Dufrene 850-857-3774 kdufrene@buffalorock.com
Georgia
Albany Jean Summerford 229-436-9553 jsummerford@buffalorock.com
Columbus Jean Summerford 706-687-1240 jsummerford@buffalorock.com
Newnan Marsha Duncan 770-253-4564 mduncan@buffalorock.c